Here are the planned broadcasts for the 2017 season:

Friday March 31 – 18:00 – Heidenheim Heideköpfe vs. München-Haar Disciples
Saturday April 1 – 13:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Heidenheim Heideköpfe
Saturday April 8 – 12:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Bad Homburg Hornets (Doubleheader)
Saturday April 15 – 18:00 – Stuttgart Reds vs. München-Haar Disciples
Monday April 17 – 13:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Stuttgart Reds
Saturday April 29 – 14:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Mainz Athletics
Friday May 12 – 18:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Mannheim Tornados
Saturday May 13 – 13:00 – München-Haar Discipls vs. Mannheim Tornados
Saturday May 20 – 18:00 – Heidenheim Heideköpfe vs. München-Haar Disciples
Wednesday May 24 – 18:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg
Sunday May 28 – 13:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg
Sunday June 25 – 13:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Saarlouis Hornets (Doubleheader)
Saturday July 8 – 18:00 – München-Haar Disciples vs. Stuttgart Reds
Sunday July 9 – 14:00 – Stuttgart Reds vs. München-Haar Disciples

Interleague games & Playoffs TBD